Instruction‎ > ‎Special Education‎ > ‎

Department Contacts

   
Ann Bueche
Ann Bueche
Supervisor of Special Services
abueche@kgcs.k12.va.us

Cassandra Norris



Cassandra Norris
Medicaid Coordinator
cnorris@kgcs.k12.va.us





Lillian Branham
Administrative Assistant 
lbranham@kgcs.k12.va.us










Pari Paluszak

Pari Paluszak
Coordinator of Preschool and Mandated Services
ppaluszak@kgcs.k12.va.us






Robin Jackson

Robin Jackson
Behavior Specialist
rjackson@kgcs.k12.va.us







Office of Special Services 
Phone: 540-775-8610
Fax: 540-775-2165

Crystal Foxx

Crystal Foxx
Secondary Program Specialist
cfoxx@kgcs.k12.va.us







Lauren Dunn



Lauren Dunn
Elementary Program Specialist
ldunn@kgcs.k12.va.us