Departments‎ > ‎

Finance

King George County Finance Department


Cheri Williams

Cheri Williams
Division Finance Manager
School Board Office
cwilliams@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5833 



Sheri Whitman
 Financial Secretary
King George Elementary
swhitman@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5411


Loretta Catlett
 Financial Secretary
King George High School
llcatlett@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3535 ext. 3004



Dawn Booth
 Financial Secretary
Potomac Elementary
dbooth@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-663-3322



Carolyn Gardner
 Financial Secretary
King George Middle School
cgardner@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-2331



Hilari Myers
 Financial Secretary
Sealston Elementary
hmyers@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3400 ext. 1002
File nameDescriptionSizeRev.TimeUser
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ĉ
View Download
Purchase order UNDER $5,000  43k v. 3 Jun 14, 2017, 11:17 AM Sharon James
Ĉ
View Download
Travel/Mileage Reimbursement 2017   41k v. 3 Jan 17, 2017, 8:03 AM Sharon James
Ĉ
View Download
Change Order Request Form  27k v. 3 Aug 30, 2015, 4:24 PM Sharon James
ĉ
View Download
Emergency Purchase Verification  25k v. 3 Aug 30, 2015, 4:25 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
Facilities Use Form  105k v. 3 Sep 30, 2015, 7:21 AM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
Gift Card Form  56k v. 3 Aug 30, 2015, 4:24 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
2017 GSA Per Diem Rates for Virginia  292k v. 3 Mar 8, 2017, 11:12 AM Sharon James
ĉ
View Download
New Vendor Set-Up Form   54k v. 3 Aug 30, 2015, 4:25 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
Professional Leave/Reimbursement Form  332k v. 3 Jul 15, 2016, 4:24 AM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
Purchase Order Process   2501k v. 3 Aug 30, 2015, 4:24 PM Sharon James
Ĉ
View Download
Purchase Requisition Form OVER $500  26k v. 3 Aug 2, 2016, 10:30 AM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
Quick reference chart for purchasing limits. Effective April 2017.  187k v. 3 May 4, 2017, 6:17 AM Sharon James
ĉ
View Download
Quote Documentation Summary Form  38k v. 3 Aug 30, 2015, 4:25 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
W-9 Request for Taxpayer Identification Number. This is a fillable form but you must download first.  76k v. 3 Nov 4, 2016, 4:41 AM Sharon James
Subpages (1): Finance Contacts