Departments‎ > ‎Transportation‎ > ‎

Staff Contacts

"Transporting the youth of King George County throughout their educational path"

Listed below are e-mail addresses for King George County transportation drivers and aids. 

Please feel free contact your child's bus driver with any concerns you may have.
Bus # Bus Drivers Email address

Abel, Jessica (Dispatcher Receptionist) jabel@kgcs.k12.va.us
62 Altman, Lori laltman@kgcs.k12.va.us
156Barbour, Christophercbarbour@kgcs.k12.va.us
43 Beverly, Angela abeverly@kgcs.k12.va.us
36 Bistodeau, Tom tbistodeau@kgcs.k12.va.us
61 Brown, Janejbrown@kgcs.k12.va.us 
47 Brown, Melissa mbrown@kgcs.k12.va.us
14 Browning, Belinda bbrowing@kgcs.k12.va.us
22Butka, Erin        ebutka@kgcs.k12.va.us
8 Coates, Bonnie bcoates@kgcs.k12.va.us
57    Covington, Carolccovington@kgcs.k12.va.us
35 Curtis, Beverly bcurtis@kgcs.k12.va.us
55 Davis, Emma edavis@kgcs.k12.va.us

Day, John (Transportation Coordinator) jday@kgcs.k12.va.us
6 Denton, Patricia pdenton@kgcs.k12.va.us
28 DeShazo, Sandra sdeshazo@kgcs.k12.va.us
40 Ellis, Estelle eellis@kgcs.k12.va.us
33 Estes, Stacey-Lynn sestes@kgcs.k12.va.us
17 Flynn, Leslie lflynn@kgcs.k12.va.us
21 Ford-Gray, Suprenia sgray@kgcs.k12.va.us
9 Garrett, Michael mgarrett@kgcs.k12.va.us
24 Gray, Robbie rgray@kgcs.k12.va.us
25 Hall, Billie Jo bhall@kgcs.k12.va.us
14 Hands, Cherisechands@kgcs.k12.va.us 
30 Hart, Cindy chart@kgcs.k12.va.us

Hawkins, Shari (Transportation Manager) shawkins@kgcs.k12.va.us
56 Holmes, Ranetta rholmes@kgcs.k12.va.us
18 Houle, Amy ahoule@kgcs.k12.va.us
31 Jones, Buddy gjones@kgcs.k12.va.us
42 Jones, Doris djones@kgcs.k12.va.us
29 Jones, Sherry sjones@kgcs.k12.va.us
38 Kay, Andrew akay@kgcs.k12.va.us
64 Lamb, Pam plamb@kgcs.k12.va.us
60 Long, Nancy amccallum@kgcs.k12.va.us
52 Lynn, Carol clynn@kgcs.k12.va.us
34 Motley, Jackie jmotley@kgcs.k12.va.us 
32Myers, Nichole nmyers@kgcs.k12.va.us 
63 O`Neil, Margaret moneal@kgcs.k12.va.us
146 Perkins, Kelsy kperkins@kgcs.k12.va.us 
39 Pettibone, Nancy npettibone@kgcs.k12.va.us
45 Phipps, Tina tphipps@kgcs.k12.va.us
149 Pleasants, Shirleyspleasants@kgcs.k12.va.us 
36 Price, Jennifer jprice@kgcs.k12.va.us
32 Rose, Linda lrose@kgcs.k12.va.us
27 Samuel, Heather hsamuel@kgcs.k12.va.us
11 Sanford, Teresa tsanford@kgcs.k12.va.us
26 Saunders, Drew dsaunders@kgcs.k12.va.us
2 Schaidt, Dania dschaidt@kgcs.k12.va.us
12 Seighman, Julie jseighman@kgcs.k12.va.us
58 Sullivan, John jsullivan@kgcs.k12.va.us
A-1 Tolliver, Brenda btolliver@kgcs.k12.va.us
44 Wright, William wwright@kgcs.k12.va.us
   
Bus # Bus Monitors Email address
55/9 Alicea, Linette lalicea@kgcs.k12.va.us
42 Emory, Linda T lemory@kgcs.k12.va.us
52 Fincham, Betty Ann bfincham@kgcs.k12va.us
35 Madison, Shella smadison@kgcs.k12.va.us
55 Samuel, Keirstin ksamuel@kgcs.k12.va.us
9 Sanderson, Victoria C vsanderson@kgcs.k12.va.us
47 Shelton, Glenna gshelton@kgcs.k12.va.us 
27 Wise, Lia lwise@kgcs.k12.va.us
31/47 Wise, Marcus mwise@kgcs.k12.va.us
   
Bus # Substitute Bus Drivers Email address