Departments‎ > ‎

Finance

King George County Finance Department


Wilma Ward
Division Finance Manager
School Board Office
wward@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5833 



Sheri Whitman
 Financial Secretary
King George Elementary
swhitman@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5411



Loretta Catlett
 Financial Secretary
King George High School
llcatlett@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3535 ext. 3004



Dawn Booth
 Financial Secretary
Potomac Elementary
dbooth@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-663-3322




Carolyn Gardner
 Financial Secretary
King George Middle School
cgardner@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-2331



Hilari Myers
 Financial Secretary
Sealston Elementary
hmyers@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3400 ext. 1002
File nameDescriptionSizeRev.TimeUser
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ĉ
View Download
Purchase order UNDER $500  43k v. 1 Aug 2, 2016, 10:30 AM Sharon James
Ĉ
View Download
Travel/Mileage Reimbursement 2016  41k v. 1 Jan 17, 2017, 8:03 AM Sharon James
Ĉ
View Download
Travel/Mileage Reimbursement 2017   41k v. 1 Jan 17, 2017, 8:03 AM Sharon James
Ĉ
View Download
Change Order Request Form  27k v. 1 Aug 30, 2015, 4:24 PM Sharon James
ĉ
View Download
Emergency Purchase Verification  25k v. 1 Aug 30, 2015, 4:25 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
Facilities Use Form  105k v. 1 Sep 30, 2015, 7:21 AM KGCS Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
Gift Card Form  56k v. 1 Aug 30, 2015, 4:24 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
2017 GSA Per Diem Rates for Virginia  292k v. 1 Mar 8, 2017, 11:12 AM Sharon James
ĉ
View Download
New Vendor Set-Up Form   54k v. 1 Aug 30, 2015, 4:25 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
Professional Leave/Reimbursement Form  332k v. 1 Jul 15, 2016, 4:24 AM KGCS Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
Purchase Order Process   2501k v. 1 Aug 30, 2015, 4:24 PM Sharon James
Ĉ
View Download
Purchase Requisition Form OVER $500  26k v. 1 Aug 2, 2016, 10:30 AM Sharon James
ĉ
View Download
Quote Documentation Summary Form  38k v. 1 Aug 30, 2015, 4:25 PM Sharon James
Ċ
View Download
W-9 Request for Taxpayer Identification Number. This is a fillable form but you must download first.  76k v. 1 Nov 4, 2016, 4:41 AM Sharon James
Subpages (1): Finance Contacts