Departments‎ > ‎Transportation‎ > ‎

Staff Contacts

"Transporting the youth of King George County throughout their educational path"

Listed below are e-mail addresses for King George County transportation drivers and aids. 

Please feel free contact your child's bus driver with any concerns you may have.
Bus # Bus Drivers Email address
61 Abel, Jessica jabel@kgcs.k12.va.us
62 Altman, Lori laltman@kgcs.k12.va.us
43 Beverly, Angela abeverly@kgcs.k12.va.us
47 Brown, Melissa mbrown@kgcs.k12.va.us
14 Browning, Belinda bbrowing@kgcs.k12.va.us
46 Chandler, Mark mchandler@kgcs.k12.va.us
8 Coates, Bonnie bcoates@kgcs.k12.va.us
37 Crawford, Marilyn mcrawford@kgcs.k12.va.us
35 Curtis, Beverly bcurtis@kgcs.k12.va.us
55 Davis, Emma edavis@kgcs.k12.va.us
151 Day, John jday@kgcs.k12.va.us
6 Denton, Patricia pdenton@kgcs.k12.va.us
28 DeShazo, Sandra sdeshazo@kgcs.k12.va.us
40 Ellis, Estelle eellis@kgcs.k12.va.us
33 Estes, Stacey-Lynn sestes@kgcs.k12.va.us
17 Flynn, Leslie lflynn@kgcs.k12.va.us
21 Ford-Gray, Suprenia sgray@kgcs.k12.va.us
9 Garrett, Michael mgarrett@kgcs.k12.va.us
24 Gray, Robbie rgray@kgcs.k12.va.us
22 Green, Martha mgreen@kgcs.k12.va.us
41 Grogg, Tina tgrogg@kgcs.k12.va.us
25 Hall, Billie Jo bhall@kgcs.k12.va.us
30 Hart, Cindy chart@kgcs.k12.va.us
51 Hawkins, Shari shawkins@kgcs.k12.va.us
56 Holmes, Ranetta rholmes@kgcs.k12.va.us
18 Houle, Amy ahoule@kgcs.k12.va.us
31 Jones, Buddy gjones@kgcs.k12.va.us
42 Jones, Doris djones@kgcs.k12.va.us
29 Jones, Sherry sjones@kgcs.k12.va.us
38 Kay, Andrew akay@kgcs.k12.va.us
64 Lamb, Pam plamb@kgcs.k12.va.us
146 Lomax, Belle elomax@kgcs.k12.va.us
60 Long, Nancy amccallum@kgcs.k12.va.us
3 Lucas, Francine flucas@kgcs.k12.va.us
52 Lynn, Carol clynn@kgcs.k12.va.us
63 O`Neil, Margaret moneal@kgcs.k12.va.us
39 Pettibone, Nancy npettibone@kgcs.k12.va.us
45 Phipps, Tina tphipps@kgcs.k12.va.us
36 Price, Jennifer jprice@kgcs.k12.va.us
32 Rose, Linda lrose@kgcs.k12.va.us
27 Samuel, Heather hsamuel@kgcs.k12.va.us
11 Sanford, Teresa tsanford@kgcs.k12.va.us
26 Saunders, Drew dsaunders@kgcs.k12.va.us
2 Schaidt, Dania dschaidt@kgcs.k12.va.us
12 Seighman, Julie jseighman@kgcs.k12.va.us
34 Sherfield, Timothy tsherfield@kgcs.k12.va.us
58 Sullivan, John jsullivan@kgcs.k12.va.us
7 Tilisa, Bryant tbryant@kgcs.k12.va.us
A-1 Tolliver, Brenda btolliver@kgcs.k12.va.us
5 Whitt, Judy jwhitt@kgcs.k12.va.us
44 Wright, William wwright@kgcs.k12.va.us
   
Bus # Bus Monitors Email address
55/9 Alicea, Linette lalicea@kgcs.k12.va.us
47/31 Boxley, Tawanna tboxley@kgcs.k12.va.us
21 Bryant, Tekoa L tlbryant@kgcs.k12.va.us
56 Covington, Charlotte ccovington@kgcs.k12.va.us

Crouch, Jennifer jcrouch@kgcs.k12.va.us
60 Dean, JoAnne jdean@kgcs.k12.va.us
42 Emory, Linda T lemory@kgcs.k12.va.us

Finch, Heather hfinch@kgcs.k12.va.us
52 Fincham, Betty Ann bfincham@kgcs.k12va.us
35 Madison, Shella smadison@kgcs.k12.va.us
9 Sanderson, Victoria C vsanderson@kgcs.k12.va.us
27 Wise, Lia lwise@kgcs.k12.va.us
31/47 Wise, Marcus mwise@kgcs.k12.va.us
   
Bus # Substitute Bus Drivers Email address
Gibson, Joe jgibson@kgcs.k12.va.us
Covington, Carol ccovington@kgcs.k12.va.us
Byrd, Gerald gbyrd@kgcs.k12.va.us
Butka, Erin ebutka@kgcs.k12.va.us