Contact Us

Finance Contacts

Cheri Williams
Division Finance Manager
School Board Office
cwilliams@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5833



Sheri Whitman
 Financial Secretary
King George Elementary
swhitman@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5411

Loretta Catlett
 Financial Secretary
King George High School
lcatlett@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3535 ext. 3004

Dawn Booth
 Financial Secretary
Potomac Elementary
dbooth@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-663-3322
Dalyn Pettit
 Financial Secretary
King George Middle School
dpettit@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-2331


Hilari Myers
 Financial Secretary
Sealston Elementary
hmyers@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3400 ext. 1002
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.