Finance

Cheri Williams

Cheri Williams
Division Finance Manager
School Board Office
cwilliams@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5833

 

Sheri Whitman

Sheri Whitman
Financial Secretary
King George Elementary
swhitman@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5411

Loretta Catlett

Loretta Catlett
Financial Secretary
King George High School
llcatlett@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3535 ext. 3004

 

Dawn Booth

Dawn Booth
Financial Secretary
Potomac Elementary
dbooth@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-663-3322

Dalyn Pettit

Dalyn Pettit
Financial Secretary
King George Middle School
dpettit@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-2331

 

Hillary Myers

Hilari Myers
Financial Secretary
Sealston Elementary
hmyers@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-3400 ext. 1002

King George County Schools Finance Forms 2017-18

When printing forms, DOWNLOAD then print

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.