Technology

Dan Hopper

Supervisor of Technology
Dan Hopper
dhopper@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5833

Dana Reed

Network Engineer
Dana Reed
dreed@kgcs.k12.va.us

Carla Webb

Student Database Specialist
Carla Webb
cwebb@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-5833

John Vance

Technician
John Vance
jvance@kgcs.k12.va.us

Andy Thomas

Technician
Andy Thomas
athomas@kgcs.k12.va.us

Daniel Palmateer

Technician
Daniel Palmateer
dpalmateer@kgcs.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.