Contact Us

Office of Special Services
Phone: 540-775-8610 Fax: 540-775-2165

Ann Bueche 
Supervisor of Special Services
abueche@kgcs.k12.va.us 540-775-8610

Lillian Branham  Special Services Administrative Assistant
lbranham@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-8610

Meg Nice
Elementary Program Specialist
mfronk@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-8622

Billie Teague 

Secondary Program Specialist
bteague@kgcs.k12.va.us 540-775-8608

Pari Paluszak                                                     
Coordinator of Preschool & Mandated Services 
ppaluszak@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-8638

Robin Jackson

Behavior Specialist  rjackson@kgcs.k12.va.us 540-775-8646

Cassandra Norris        
Medicaid Coordinator 
cnorris@kgcs.k12.va.us
540-775-8619

Laurie Wages
Elementary 504 Specialist, Case Manager for K-6 grade
lwages@kgcs.k12.va.us
Call 775-8639 (PreSchool) and ask for Ext. 8760   

Kathy Shoffner, Case Manager for 7-12 grade   
Secondary 504 Specialist
kshoffner@kgcs.k12.va.us
757-986-0751


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.